BHF Logo

ATN Gold-Cup Hockey 30th National Championship

ATN Gold-Cup Hockey  30th   National Championship -2014 expect to start in 03 venues namely Faridpur, Rajshahi and Dhaka.

Faridpur                                Rajshahi                                    Dhaka

1. Bangladesh Navy            1. Rajshahi District                  1. Bangladesh Airforce

2. Narayanganj District        2. Jaypurhat District               2. Sylhet District

3. Barishal District              3. Chuadanga District             3. Comilla District

4. Rajshahi Division            4. Dinajpur District                 4. Chittagong District

5. Bangladesh Police           5. Shatkhira District              5. Mymensingh District

6. Kustia District                 6. Panchagarh District           6. Potuakhali District

————-                              ————–                          7. Habiganj District

Posted in On Going Events, Upcoming Events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>