17th Asian Games Incheon 2014

17th Asian Games Incheon 2014

Men’s and Women’s Hockey

Venue : Seonhak Hockey Stadium, Incheon, South Korea Date: 20th September to 2nd October 2014

Men’s participating teams:

Pool A: Korea, Malaysia, Japan, Bangladesh, Singapore

Pool B: India, Pakistan, Oman, China, Sri Lanka


For details, visit please -

Posted in International News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>